Webpages
Voicemail
Email
Agriculture    
Craig Kohn Ext. 7209 CKohn@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Adam Wolf Ext. 7410 AWolf@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
Art    
Lisa Dukowitz Ext. 7150 LDukowitz@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Brett Roberts
Ext. 7127 BRoberts@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7123 FKorb@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Ext. 7152 JillHanson@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7151 DMilatz@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7154 MVick@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
Drivers Education
   
Patti Herda Ext. 7168 PHerda@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Tina Backhaus Ext. 7126 TBackhaus@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Jerry Glisch Ext. 7120 JGlisch@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Neil Hepworth Ext. 7108 NHepworth@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7130 CHicks@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Amy Koszarek Ext. 7119 AKoszarek@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7117 smorrow@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7124 TRabe@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7128 NSchreiber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7170 TThom@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7118 NTolbert@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7121 AWolters@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Ext. 7109 CBell@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7113 Cbuelow@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7111 TSchreiber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Ext. 7222 LBestland@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7226 dbrechtl@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7223 SClarksen@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7220 CGordon@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7228 JJohnsrud@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7224 sknurr@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 
Megan Maas Ext. 7227 MMaas@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7229 MMala@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7225 LNeuman@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Ext. 7306 DMachan@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7307 MNelson@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Ext. 7372 MSittig@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7100 smilanovich@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7385 MSchuster@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7371 CStoltz@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7101 BVraney@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Ext. 7540 LBrandstetter@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7130 CHicks@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Ext. 7218 ABakken@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7217 AHall@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7208 JHendricks@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7211 JJerome@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7213 SPlato@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7212 NSmith@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7216 JStoll@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7215 JTonn@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Ext. 7234 HAgallar@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7201 BBelot@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7203 MHarmeling@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7231 JLeonard@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Kayla Pulvermacher Ext. 7200 KPulvermacher@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7230 BSlinde@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Russell Tillmann Ext. 7202 RTillmann@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7236 JVogt@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Ext. 7207 eblair@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7110 JHanson@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7204 choskins@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7213 dlindbeck@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7125 ATroxell@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Dawn Jardee - Secretary
Ext. 7754
DJardee@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Jeanne Moran - Intervention Specialist
Ext. 7753
jmoran@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Michelle Allender - Clerical Asst.
Ext. 7755
mallender@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Sandra Asmussen - Special Ed Director
Ext. 7751
sasmussen@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Jana Williams - Speech Therapist
Ext. 7160
jwilliams@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
Instructional Aides
   
Nathan Anderson Ext. nanderson@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Sue Barry Ext. 7543 SBarry@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Chris Gunderson
Ext. 7693 CGunderson@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Mary Grube Ext. 7655 mgrube@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ann Kastensen
Ext. 7654 AKastenson@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Fran Mainus Ext. 7540 fmainus@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Jane Wiess Ext. 7540 JWiess@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Adam Wolf
Ext. 7381(office) AWolf@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7383 JDatka@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Jacob Ruff Ext. 7377 JRuff@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Ext. 7162 SKocovsky@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Tara Krauklis Ext. 7165 TKrauklis@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Karen Morgan Ext. 7163 KMorgan@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7167 jschiltz@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Ext. 7164 MStraub@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
   
Jonathan Frey - Counselor Ext. 7513 jfrey@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Chuck Granger - Psychologist
Ext. 7518 cgranger@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Linda Gauthier - Secretary
Ext. 7522
Lgauthier@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Sharon McLean-Peterson - Soc. Worker Ext. 7515 SPeterson@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Amy Olson - Counselor Ext. 7517 Aolson@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Kathy Weinkauf - Secretary Ext. 7508 KWeinkauf@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Nicole Werner - Counselor Ext. 7516 NWerner@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
Tutors    
     
   
   
Erin Dalton
Ext. 7565 edalton@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Kelly Sereno Ext. 7566 KSereno@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Tammy Gadbury Ext. 7566 tgadbury@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
Administrative Staff
Eric Blake - Principal
Ext. 7504
eblake@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Keith Brandstetter - Superintendent
Ext. 7502
kbrandstetter@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Mike Blair - Dean of Students/AD
Ext. 7520
mblair@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Tami Trulock - Associate Principal
Ext. 7505
TTrulock@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Kelly Datka- Attendance
Ext. 7555
KDatka@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
LaVerne Lewis - Princ. Secretary
Ext. 7500
LaVernLewis@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Connie Newton - Supt. Secretary
Ext. 7506
CNewton@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Maryann Schultz - Bookkeeper
Ext. 7507
MSchultz@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Diana Alexander - Sect. -Trulock
Ext. 7501
dalexander@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Angela Sossaman - Asst. Bookkeeper
Ext. 7503
asossaman@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
April Sutherland - Secretary
Ext. 7533
asutherland@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Gail Dummer - Athletic Secretary Ext. 7525 gdummer@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
School Board Members  
Jeff Santaga - Director
 
Jim Graff - President
 
Nancy Klemko - Clerk
 
Kevin Malchine - Vice-President
 
Don Engler- Treasurer
 
 
Custodians
 
CharlesBaas (3:00 -11:30)
Ext. 7567
 
Gary Beck, Head Custodian
Ext. 7568
GBeck@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Cathy Carlson
Ext. 7567
 
Tom Chic
Ext. 7567
 
Lori Flintrop
Ext. 7567
 
Joe Davies
Ext. 7567
 
Janice Harmeyer
Ext. 7567
 
Larry O'Neil
Ext. 7567
 
Nick Weinkauf
Ext. 7567
 
Carol Revonlinski
Ext. 7567
 
Connie Siemers
Ext. 7567
 
Thomas Victor (6:30 - 3:00 p.m.)
Ext. 7567
 
   
Food Service  
Maureen Hamilton - Director
Ext. 7523
mhamilton@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Jennifer France
Ext 7523
 
Yvonne, Joyce
Ext. 7523
 
Cheryl Jungbauer
Ext. 7523
 
Gail Sowinski
Ext. 7523
 
Theresa Palen
Ext. 7523
TPalen@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us  
Christine Powers
Ext. 7523
 
Kelly Queram
Ext. 7523
 
Lisa Konwent Ext. 7523  
Jane Roucek
Ext. 7523
 
Heather Savaglia
Ext. 7523
 
Lynn Schroeder - Sub
Ext. 7523
 
Mary Spalding
Ext. 7523
 
Kelly Zelechowski Ext. 7523  
   
School Nurse    
Jill Sheeley
Ext. 7500/7501
jsheeley@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
Athletic Training    
Lazaris, Kristi
Ext. 7131
Klazaris@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   
IT Department
Daniel Gross
Ext. 7594
dgross@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Kevin Hegemann Ext. 7594 khegemann@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
     
   
T.E.A.M. Coordinator    
Christina Converset   cconverset@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
   

Waterford Union High School, 100 Field Drive, Waterford, WI 53185 | Phone 262-534-3189 | Fax 262-534-4971 | Attendance 262-534-3150